de en es

General Information

 

  Star Rating: ☆☆☆

 

  total number of Rooms: 61

 

  Reception Opening Times:

  daily from 6:30 am to 11:00 pm

 

  Breakfast Hours:

  Mo - Fr 6:30 - 10:00 am

  Sa - Su 6:30 - 10:00 am

 

  Check-in from 4 pm

  Check-out until 11 am

 

  Acceptable Payment Methods:

  Cash, EC/Maestro Card

  Mastercard, VISA, AMEX

 

  Free Parking

  Free Wifi

Contact Us

 

  Hotel am Kurpark

  Parkstraße 20-22

  61118 Bad Vilbel

  Tel.  +49 (0) 6101 600 700

  Fax. +49 (0) 6101 600 707

  E-Mail: info@kurpark.de

Hotel am Kurpark

Interior comfort, and short distances

Three colors represent our new hotel: Green is for the park in front of our hotel, blue stands for the wells of Bad Vilbel, and yellow for the bright and friendly atmosphere.

Our hotel is the result of a modern concept for a city hotel, in which we have invested all our hotelier experience and passion. Our spacious, homelike Comfort and Superior Rooms should, above all, help convey one thing to our guests: There really is room here to relax and unwind. The same goes for our guests with physical disabilities; all public areas are wheelchair accessible.

The way we manage our energy is also modern and up-to-date. We use a Combined Heat and Power (CHP) system to heat our facilities in an environmentally-conscious manner; the excess is then fed into the public network. We use wood pellets as a renewable supplement.

The location of our hotel in Bad Vilbel is also special. It is across the street from the quiet Kurpark, yet still within walking distance from the city center. Our location is also ideal for those who need to commute to Frankfurt/Main or Offenbach for business purposes. It is about 14 kilometers by car from here to Messe Frankfurt, Frankfurt’s exhibition center, as well as to Offenbach.

Frankfurt is also easily accessible by bus or train. There is a bus stop to Frankfurt only 20 meters from our hotel. Within 20 minutes it takes you to Konstabler-Wache/Zeil, the heart of Frankfurt. It takes about 30 minutes by train to reach Messe Frankfurt.

>> Our rooms

 


Designed by Hotel am Kurpark 2012

Impressum     AGB

de en es

Kurzinformation

 

  Klassifizierung: ☆☆☆

 

  Anzahl Zimmer: 61

 

  Öffnungszeiten der Rezeption:

  täglich von 6:30 - 23:00 Uhr

 

  Frühstückszeiten:

  Mo - Fr 6:30 - 10:00 Uhr

  Sa - So 6:30 - 10:00 Uhr

 

  Anreise ab 16:00 Uhr

  Abreise bis 11:00 Uhr

 

  Akzeptierte Zahlungsmittel:

  Barzahlung, EC-/ Maestro Karte,

  Mastercard, VISA, AMEX

 

  Kostenfreie Parkplätze

  Gratis WLAN

Kontakt

 

  Hotel am Kurpark

  Parkstraße 20-22

  61118 Bad Vilbel

  Tel.  +49 (0) 6101 600 700

  Fax. +49 (0) 6101 600 707

  E-Mail: info@kurpark.de

Hotel am Kurpark

Innen Komfort, außen kurze Wege

Zimmer online buchen

Mit drei Farben symbolisieren wir unser neues Hotel: Grün steht für den Kurpark vor unserem Haus, Blau weist auf die Quellenstadt Bad Vilbel hin und Gelb auf die helle, freundliche Hotel-Atmosphäre.

Sie ist das Ergebnis eines modernen Konzepts für ein Stadthotel, in das wir unsere ganze Hotelier-Erfahrung und Leidenschaft investiert haben. Vor allem die großzügigen, wohnlichen Komfort- und Superior-Zimmer sollen unseren Gästen eins vermitteln: Hier ist wirklich Raum zum Entspannen und Wohlfühlen. Das gilt auch für Gäste mit Behinderungen: Alle öffentlich zugänglichen Räume sind barrierefrei erreichbar.

Zeitgemäß ist auch unsere Energietechnik. Wir heizen ökologisch mit einem Blockheizkraftwerk, den Überschuss speisen wir ins öffentliche Netz ein. Holzpellets verwenden wir als regenerative Ergänzung.

Etwas Besonderes ist auch die Lage unseres Hotels in Bad Vilbel. Es liegt ruhig am Kurpark und trotzdem nur wenige Gehminuten vom Stadtzentrum entfernt. Unsere Lage ist auch ideal für alle, die beruflich in den Messestädten Frankfurt/Main oder Offenbach zu tun haben: Mit dem Auto sind es ca. 14 Kilometer bis zur Messe Frankfurt, nach Offenbach ist es etwa gleich weit.

Frankfurt ist auch leicht mit Bus und S-Bahn erreichbar: Nur 20 Meter von unserem Haus entfernt hält der Bus nach Frankfurt. Innerhalb von 20 Minuten bringt er Sie zur Konstabler-Wache/Zeil, mitten in Frankfurt. Zur Messe Frankfurt brauchen Sie mit der S-Bahn ca. 30 Minuten.

>> Unsere Zimmer

 


Designed by Hotel am Kurpark 2012

Impressum     AGB